the three watches of the night

View mindmap
  • the three watches of the night
    • first watch-Siddhartha gained knowledge of all his previous lifes
    • second watch- He understood the repetitive cycle of birth death and rebirth.
    • third watch- He understood that suffering can be overcome through the path to enlightenment.


No comments have yet been made

Similar Religious Studies resources:

See all Religious Studies resources »See all Buddhism resources »