Citizenship is status of a person recognised under any custom or law as being a legal member of a sovereign nation/nations of belonging to a state/states.

A person may adopt citizenship of a particular nation or may adopt citizenship of many states (if that particular state's laws give permission to acquiring citizenship of other nations.) (Duel Citizenship concept).

Countries which allowed dual citizenship :

Israel, Italy, Norway, Pakistan, Portugal, Belgium, etc.

Countries which don't allowed dual citizenship :

India, Malaysia, Japan, China…


No comments have yet been made