HideShow resource information
  • Created by: Jess
  • Created on: 21-05-12 12:52

5 pillars of Islam

  • Shahadah: sincerely recting the Muslim profession of faith
  • Salat: performing ritual prayers in the proper way five times a day
  • Zakat: paying an alms (or charity) tax to benifit the poor and the needy
  • Sawm: fasting during the month of Ramadan
  • Hajj: pilgrimage to Mecca
1 of 1



Good it's ok, but how do you remeber?

Molly Batchelor

I like your way of learning but I would make it a little bigger andf brighter to remember it more!!!

Similar Other resources:

See all Other resources »See all resources »