Continents and Oceans


Continents and Oceans

There are seven continents: North America, South America, Europe, Africa, Antarctica, Asia and Australasia. There are 5 oceans: Pacific Ocean, Atlantic Ocean, Arctic Ocean, Indian Ocean and the Southern Ocean.

1 of 1


No comments have yet been made

Similar Geography resources:

See all Geography resources »See all Continents and Oceans resources »