HideShow resource information


  • 3 branches to US goverment (seperation of powers)
    • Executive 
    • Legislative (Congress = Legislative Branch)
    • Judical
  • Spilit into two houses (

House of Representatives = 435 members, representation is decided upon by size and population of the state.

Senate = 100 members 2 members from each state reguardless of size of population…


No comments have yet been made

Similar Government & Politics resources:

See all Government & Politics resources »See all USA electoral processes resources »