Biology (Unit B7) - Parts of Blood

A detailed mind map with notes on the 4 parts of human blood: White Blood Cells, Red Blood Cells, Platelets and Plasma.

For students studying the B7 Unit of the OCR Triple Science Award Biology course.

You need Microsoft Office 2007 or above to view this content.



No comments have yet been made