View mindmap
  • W.A Mozart: 1st movement from symphony no. 40 in G minor (1788)
    • The Classical era (1750-1830)
  • Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-91)
  • Sonata
  • Symphony
  • Strings, Woodwind, Brass, Percussion
  • First movement, Second movement, Third movement, Fourth movement
  • Development
    • Exposition
  • Recapitulation
  • 1st movement- Molto allegro (very fast)
  • 2nd movement- Andante (at a moderate walking pace)
  • 3rd movement- Allegretto (slightly slower than Allegro)
  • Untitled


No comments have yet been made

Similar Music resources:

See all Music resources »See all Mozart resources »