Other questions in this quiz

2. What are the responses to dominance?

  • Resist, withdraw, acquiesce
  • Aggression, submission, silence
  • Opposition, departing, compliance

3. Community consensus, religion and cultural tradition are examples of...

  • Cultural factors
  • Community factors
  • Collective experience factors

4. What is the final (sixth) stage of discrimination?

  • Extermination
  • Hospitalisation
  • Forced displacement

5. What is the third stage of discrimination?

  • Slurs
  • Discrimination
  • Punching


No comments have yet been made

Similar Other resources:

See all Other resources »See all Equality and Diversity resources »