Other questions in this quiz

2. Om

  • The sacred symbol representing Brahman.
  • Brahman
  • Symbol representing Brahman.
  • Sacred symbol.

3. Vishnu

  • Order.
  • Maintains and Presences.
  • The aspect of Brahman which maintains and presences the order of the Universe.
  • The aspect of Brahman which destroys and recreates the Universe.

4. Raja

  • Guna
  • The passion of Guna.
  • The Guna of passion.
  • Passion

5. Gunas

  • Qualities.
  • The three deities Brahma, Vishnu and Shiva
  • The qualities of goodness, passion and ignorance.
  • Goodness, Passion and Ignorance.


No comments have yet been made

Similar Religious Studies resources:

See all Religious Studies resources »See all Hinduism resources »