Other questions in this quiz

2. Self image is .....

  • How much your like, respect and accept yourself (eg how you value yourself)
  • How you see yourself
  • Self image + Self Esteem

3. What does P.I.E.S stand for?

  • Physical, Intellectual, Emotional, Social
  • Peace, Intelligence, Education, Standards

4. What is the age range for later adulthood?

  • 59 years +
  • 65 years+
  • 60 years+

5. Define Fine Motor Skills

  • The infant can start to control the smaller muscles in its body
  • The infant can start to control the larger muscles in its body




Excuse me, but your quiz appears to be incorrect as ocr says 'there's 5 life stages'...but you my friend are saying there is 6? What is going on? Are you telling me that the exam board is wrong?

Similar Health & Social Care resources:

See all Health & Social Care resources »See all Unit 1 Health and Social Care Basics resources »