Other questions in this quiz

2. Which of these is NOT included in the eight-fold path?

  • Right effort
  • Right intention
  • Right action
  • Right livelihood
  • Right suffering
  • Right concentration

3. What does the 'Sanctity of Life' mean?

  • Suffering is a fact of life
  • Prevention is better than a cure
  • Life is sacred, unique and God given
  • Measure of how good someones life is

4. What does 'Anicca' mean?

  • Everything changes, nothing stays the same
  • We are all linked
  • Compassion
  • Suffering is a fact of life

5. What does 'Metta' mean?

  • Loving kindness
  • Compassion
  • Non-harm to all living things
  • We are all linked


No comments have yet been made

Similar Religious Studies resources:

See all Religious Studies resources »See all Buddhism resources »