The Solar System


   The Solar System


Our solar system is made up of the sun and a lot of stuff orbiting it in elongated circles, These elongated circles are known as Ellipses.

There are eight planets altogether. These are :

  • Mercury
  • Venus
  • Earth
  • Mars
  • Jupiter
  • Saturn
  • Uranus
  • Neptune

Fact: There's a hole in uranus!! Sounds a bit cheesy, but when you look at the planet scientifically, it's true!!

The four inner planets are the closest planets to the Sun. These planets are known as the 'Terrestrial planets' after the…


No comments have yet been made