The EU Law

  • Created by: 10dhall
  • Created on: 18-11-16 10:46

The EU was established in 1957 under the treaty of rome. 

The UK joined in 1972.

The Comission:

- 1 commissioner from each country

- Each commissioner has their own role

- 28 member states

- Enforces EU law sometimes with the help of the ECJ

- Proposes legislation and drafts to the legal council

- Set objectives

The council of ministers:


No comments have yet been made