History - World War One / League of Nations - Woodrow Wilson's Fourteen Points

HideShow resource information

Woodrow Wilson's Fourteen Points were deisgned to begin the peace program after World War One. They were first announced in a speech in 1918.


1. No more secret agreements.

2. Free navigation of all the seas.

3. An end to all economic barriers between countries.

4. Countries to reduce weapon numbers.

5. All decisions regarding the colonies should be impartial

6. The German Army is to be removed from Russia. Russia should


No comments have yet been made

Similar History resources:

See all History resources »See all End of World War One / League of Nations resources »