Child development

HideShow resource information

 Menstruation has 5 stages, theses stages are:

1.Menstruation          This is a period, its when the lining of the uterus leaves the body as a flow of blood and it will happen  if the egg is not fertilised.   2. Repair phase.         During this stage a new lining for the uterus starts to build up.  


No comments have yet been made

Similar Home Economics: Child Development resources:

See all Home Economics: Child Development resources »