Biology revision

  • Created by: diane
  • Created on: 14-11-12 17:55

Biology  : The circulatory system

  • The heart has four cavities inside it
  • It has divided chambers
  • The top chambers are called the atria but one is called the atrium. (left atrium, right atrium)
  • The two at the bottom are called ventricles. (left ventricle , right ventricle)
  • Blood fills the atria and


No comments have yet been made