3 Marks of existence


Annica, Anatta and Dukkha

Annica- imermenence 

Anatta- 'no-self'

Dukkha- suffering 

^^ These are all interlinked and interdependant.

Annica -Impermenence 

This is simply the fact that everything that is conditioned changes.

Three levels Annica operates on:

  • Animate - living 
  • Inanimate - non living 
  • Our minds - e.g. ideas, morals, thoughts, views 

E.G. from birth to old age and…


No comments have yet been made