Freud- Psychodynamic

Psychosexual stages of child development- Oral, Anal, Phallic, Latency, Genital 

3 levels of conciousness- Concious(everyday), Pre-concious(memory), Unconcious(fears) 

3 parts of personality- ID(birth-innate drives), EGO(age 2- balancing both), SUPEREGO(sense of right and wrong) 

Defence mechanisms- denial, repression, regression 

1 of 1


No comments have yet been made

Similar Health & Social Care resources:

See all Health & Social Care resources »See all Understanding human behaviour and development resources »