Places in the Odyssey

HideShow resource information

Part 1

Aeaea Circe's island

Aeolia Aeolus's island

Capri The Siren's island

Hades/The Underworld The land of the dead

Ithaca Island kingdom of Odysseus

Ismaurus Capital of the Cicones


1 of 2

Part 2

Ogygia Calypso's island

Pylos Kingdom of Nestor

Scheria Island of the Phaeacians

Sparta Kingdom of Menalaus

Thrinacia Island of the sun god's cattle

2 of 2


No comments have yet been made

Similar Classical Civilization resources:

See all Classical Civilization resources »