Lord of the flies- Timeline of Events

  • Created by: Laura P
  • Created on: 15-05-13 19:26



Chapter 1 
(The sound of the shell)

Chapter 2
(Fire on the mountain)

Chapter 3
(Huts on the beach)

Chapter 4 
(Painted faces and long hair)

Chapter 5
(Beast from water)

Chapter 6
(Beast from air)

Chapter 7
(shadows and tall trees)

Chapter 8
(Gift for the darkness)

Chapter 9
(A view to a death)

Chapter 10
(The shell and the glasses)

Chapter 11
(Castle rock)

Chapter 12
(Cry of the humans)


No comments have yet been made

Similar English Literature resources:

See all English Literature resources »See all Lord of the Flies resources »