Skip to content
What meats are acceptable for vegetarians?
none but they can have alternatives such as quorn, tofu and soya products
Although meats are a strict no no among vegetarians, but there are different categories under vegetarians. Like Ova vegetarians, Lacto vegetarians, Pescatarian, http://vegetarian.about.com/od/vegetarianvegan101/tp/TypesofVeg.htm
So you can say that for some cases, you can have fish, eggs, milk and products made out of these.