Sat Sri Akal. Kidhaaaaaaa?

  • 0 votes

:)

Posted Sat 3rd March, 2012 @ 19:57 by M

18 Answers

  • 1 vote

Omg! Wassssup fellow sikhs :D Or sat Sri akal! How are you all?! :)

Answered Tue 20th March, 2012 @ 20:18 by Amrit
  • 1 vote

M: Aww good stuff! :)

It's because we're sick ennit ;) Anybody eat any punjabi food this evening? xD

Answered Wed 21st March, 2012 @ 20:44 by Amrit
  • 1 vote

i know right!!

omg im obsessed with aloo parathas and i love pakoras

:')

Answered Thu 29th March, 2012 @ 21:10 by M
  • 0 votes

mei teek a tusi?? ;) cx

Answered Sun 4th March, 2012 @ 10:59 by Prabhi xx
  • 0 votes

haha mei teek a ;) am kinda bored tho...

Answered Sun 4th March, 2012 @ 11:25 by M
  • 0 votes

yeh same........u panjabi?

Answered Sun 4th March, 2012 @ 11:28 by Prabhi xx
  • 0 votes

Yep i sure am :P are you?

Answered Sun 4th March, 2012 @ 21:29 by M
  • 0 votes

yep x hahahaha.....................

Answered Mon 5th March, 2012 @ 18:35 by Prabhi xx
  • 0 votes

NICE!!!! aahh, this thread makes me feel so homely lol

Answered Fri 9th March, 2012 @ 17:18 by M
  • 0 votes

Haha same... X I no how u feel

Answered Mon 12th March, 2012 @ 19:56 by Prabhi xx
  • 0 votes

lmaooo * high five * prabhi! xD its the sikh new year tomorow i fink...

Answered Tue 13th March, 2012 @ 18:02 by M
  • 0 votes

ohh kk i didnt no that......happy sikh new year x

Answered Mon 19th March, 2012 @ 17:13 by Prabhi xx
  • 0 votes

aww u too prabz :P

dont worry i didnt know either until sumone told me

Answered Tue 20th March, 2012 @ 16:18 by M
  • 0 votes

haha im good!!

i love the way everyone feels all homely wen they see this thread ;) its wicked

Answered Wed 21st March, 2012 @ 17:40 by M
  • 0 votes

i do most of the time.....i actually went out with mates to get somosas today...i am obsessed with somosas, spring rolls etc. Its just soo amazing!

Answered Thu 22nd March, 2012 @ 17:44 by M
  • 0 votes

Satsriakal

I love aloo paratha and pakora, also i have very happy that some one made this thread for the punjabis

Answered Thu 29th March, 2012 @ 14:21 by Rajvir.C
  • 0 votes

Just had saag and paneer xxYUUMMMYYYY!!!! HEHE

Answered Sat 23rd June, 2012 @ 21:22 by Prabhi xx
  • 0 votes

SSA guys! wheres all the punjabans!

Answered Mon 11th February, 2013 @ 20:30 by Prabhi xx