How do i delete resources?

  • 24 votes

I used to be able to but the delete button has disappeared  :( what do i do now?

Posted Tue 27th October, 2015 @ 12:57 by Madisonxo

10 Answers

  • 3 votes

Maybe, instead of deleting them, turn them into a completely different resource that is relevant. I had revision cards on atoms that I didn't need anymore so I deleted all the content of the revision cards (not the resource itself) and rewrote the cards as Quantitative Chemistry revision cards. That way you have cards that are relevant to use and you no longer have your old notes clogging up space! I hope this helps :)

Answered Sat 29th April, 2017 @ 13:57 by katforrest
  • 2 votes

still no delete button 

Answered Fri 8th June, 2018 @ 03:36 by sadia.ah
  • 1 vote

Hi,

I would like to delete a resource, but I cannot even find the option to set it to "incomplete".

Please, can you point me in the right direction?

Thanks in advance!

Answered Thu 25th May, 2017 @ 10:38 by MsCrossGB
  • 1 vote

2 years later still no delete button... Nice

Answered Wed 9th May, 2018 @ 18:22 by AshyBoy
  • 1 vote

Is this some sort of scandal, where you sign up without any warning that you cannot delete your account or de-subscribe from it, if so then i dont want to be part of it.

Answered Tue 11th September, 2018 @ 18:19 by Fuckthisshitimout
  • 0 votes

Still no delete button...

Answered Sun 23rd September, 2018 @ 11:01 by lovelivvie
  • 0 votes

There is no delete button, if i set it as incomplete i can still see it. i have incomplete mind maps and realsied that i dont even like mindmaps ... how can i declutter my resources?????

Answered Mon 4th March, 2019 @ 09:52 by phoebe grace
  • 0 votes

In 2019 and still no way to delete a resource? How are people so useless that they can't even give us a way to delete a redundant or expired resource! Pathetic.

Answered Mon 15th April, 2019 @ 14:15 by Bethany
  • -5 votes

hi

does anyone know how to delete my account

i have messed it up and need to start again but with the same email

Answered Wed 14th March, 2018 @ 14:13 by finley.hope03
  • -56 votes

Hi

We are still in the process of getting everything 100% perfect, but in the meantime, if you edit and set it as Incomplete, no-one else will be able to see it.

Thanks!

Answered Thu 29th October, 2015 @ 15:08 by ppq