According to my knowledge, the court of appeals comes after the high court.

  • County Court (lower civil court)
  • High court has three divisions in the civil division (the queen's or king's bench, the chancery division, and the family division).
  • Court of Appeal (civil division)
  • Supreme court (the highest civil court)

    UK Court System. (n.d.). StudySmarter UK.

Similar Law resources:

See all Law resources »See all Civil courts and ADR resources »